Lorie Line – The Complete Book: The Heritage Collection Volume I

Lorie Line – The Complete Book: The Heritage Collection Volume I

Series: Piano Solo Personality Format: Softcover Artist: Lorie Line

This 2020 release contains all 14 songs on the corresponding album, The Complete Book. It is an adaptation of Lorie's first volume of hymns from her Heritage Collection. This book was the very first of many volumes to feature her arrangements of hymns and songs of inspiration. She now has eight volumes (and still counting). In 1994 the original book only published five songs as Lorie was just getting going and figuring out how to share her arrangements. This new book now contains all 14 songs. She also edited the previously published songs to update and make them more playable. Songs include: Amazing Grace • Be Still My Soul • Beautiful Saviour • Children of the Heavenly Father • He Leadeth Me • I Need Thee Every Hour • Jesus Loves Me • Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee • Poor Wayfaring Stranger • The River Is Wide • Sweet Hour of Prayer • 'Tis a Gift to Be Simple • We Gather Together • What a Friend We Have in Jesus. This edition features Lorie's original 1994 introduction as well as a new one for 2020.

  • Piano/Keyboard

$34.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00360088 ISBN: 9781891195631 UPC: 840126947441 Publisher Code: TLP308 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.