Violin Concerto No. 1 in D, Op. 19

Violin Concerto No. 1 in D, Op. 19

This is a special import item. It may not be in stock in the U.S. but can be ordered on request by contacting a retailer of your choice. Price is subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges apply. Find a retailer near you.

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Full Score Composer: Sergei Prokofieff

  • Orchestra
  • Violin

$160.00 (US) Inventory #HL 48009203 UPC: 073999313253 Publisher Code: M060020612 Width: 9.5" Length: 12.0" 116 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.