Aaron Copland: Old American Songs Complete

Medium Voice (Original Keys)

Aaron Copland: Old American Songs Complete

Medium Voice (Original Keys)

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Voice Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Format: Softcover Audio Online Composer: Aaron Copland

The two sets of Old American Songs are beloved, standard vocal literature. This edition combines both sets in one publication, available for the first time with access to recordings of piano accompaniments.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and more.

Contents: FIRST SET: The Boatmen's Dance • The Dodger • Long Time Ago • Simple Gifts • I Bought Me a Cat • SECOND SET: The Little Horses • Zion's Walls • The Golden Willow Tree • At the River • Ching-a-ring Chaw

  • At The River
  • The Boatmen's Dance
  • Ching-A-Ring Chaw
  • The Dodger
  • The Golden Willow Tree
  • I Bought Me A Cat
  • The Little Horses
  • Long Time Ago
  • Simple Gifts
  • Zion's Walls

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Voice

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 48019954 ISBN: 9781423479918 UPC: 884088349011 Publisher Code: M051934140 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us