12 Sonatas, Op. 5 – Volume 1

12 Sonatas, Op. 5 – Volume 1

This is a special import item. It may not be in stock in the U.S. but can be ordered on request by contacting a retailer of your choice. Price is subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges apply. Find a retailer near you.

Series: Schott Publisher: Schott Violin Composer: Arcangelo Corelli Arranger: Bernhard Paumgartner

for Violin and Harpsichord (Piano); with Violoncello (Viola da gamba) ad lib.

  • Harpsichord
  • Piano
  • Violin

$36.00 (US) Inventory #HL 49004841 ISBN: 9783795796730 UPC: 073999335248 Publisher Code: ED4380 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 128 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.