8 Concert Studies, Op. 40 for Piano Piano Softcover

8 Concert Studies, Op. 40 for Piano Piano Softcover

  • Piano
  • Schott
  • Softcover
  • Nikolai Kapustin
  • $31.00 (US)

8 Concert Studies is one of the most popular works by Kapustin. Composed in 1984, the studies show Kapustin's wide-ranging and inventive composition style. In each study, the pianist faces various, often huge challenges which present themselves in a fascinating way. These pieces contain a large variety of musical styles – jazz, blues, ragtime, boogie-woogie, stride piano or bar music: All studies are full of energy and tension. Includes: Prelude • Reverie • Toccatina • Reminiscence • Raillery • Pastoral • Intermezzo • Finale


  • Piano

Product Details

  • #HL 49045464
  • 841886029149
  • ED22659
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 72 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn