Play Along with The Canadian Brass – Conductor Book

Play Along with The Canadian Brass – Conductor Book

Series: Brass Ensemble Publisher: Canadian Brass Format: Softcover Audio Online Artist: The Canadian Brass

This superb collection lets you play along with the Canadian Brass on 15 intermediate-level pieces: Amazing Grace • Andante from the Trumpet Concerto (Haydn) • Canon (Pachelbel) • Come Again, Sweet Love • Go Down Moses • Grand March from Aida • Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho • My Lord, What a Morning • Prayer from Hansel and Gretel • My Bonny Lass • Now Is the Month of Maying • Pilgrims' Chorus • Rondeau (Mouret) • Trumpet Voluntary (Stanley) • Where E'er You Walk. Full demo recordings for all the pieces are accessed online via a unique code in each book and can be downloaded or streamed according to your preference.

  • Amazing Grace
  • Canon (Pachelbel J)
  • Go Down, Moses
  • Grand March
  • Hansel And Gretel
  • Joshua (Fit The Battle Of Jericho)
  • My Bonny Lass
  • My Lord, What A Morning
  • Now Is The Month Of Maying
  • Pilgrims' Chorus
  • Rondeau (Masterpiece Theater) Mouret
  • Sweet Love Doth Now Invite
  • Trumpet Concerto
  • Trumpet Voluntary (Stanley J)
  • Where E'er You Walk
  • Brass Quintet

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 50484065 ISBN: 9780634049750 UPC: 073999840650 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.