Steve Vai – Passion & Warfare

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Steve Vai – Passion & Warfare

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: Steve Vai

From one of the world's truly great guitarists, this book is a matching folio to his acclaimed solo album - all edited by Steve himself! Complete with color photos and an introduction by Steve. Includes 14 songs: Liberty • The Animal • For the Love of God • I Would Love To • and more. Also includes complete drum transcriptions for 'Liberty' and 'Answers.' A must for any Vai fan!

  • Alien Water Kiss
  • The Animal
  • Answers
  • The Audience Is Listening
  • Ballerina 12/24
  • Blue Powder
  • Erotic Nightmares
  • For The Love Of God
  • Greasy Kids Stuff
  • I Would Love To
  • Liberty
  • Love Secrets
  • The Riddle
  • Sisters

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$29.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00660137 ISBN: 9780793503193 UPC: 073999601374 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 224 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.