The James Carter Collection

Product Cover for The James Carter Collection
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The James Carter Collection

Series: Artist Transcriptions Artist: James Carter

A collection of 13 solo sax transcriptions by this versatile young lion. Includes: Ask Me Now • Baby Girl Blues • Born to Be Blue • Centerpiece • JC on the Set • Out of Nowhere • Parker's Mood • 'Round Midnight • Stevedore's Serenade • more.

  • Ask Me Now
  • Atitled Valse
  • Baby Girl Blues
  • Blues For A Nomadic Princess
  • Born To Be Blue
  • Centerpiece
  • Deep Throat Blues
  • The Intimacy Of My Woman's Beautiful Eyes
  • JC On The Set
  • Out Of Nowhere
  • Parker's Mood
  • 'Round Midnight
  • Stevedore's Serenade
  • Saxophone

$19.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00672394 ISBN: 9780793587957 UPC: 073999723946 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.