Classic Queen

Classic Queen

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: Queen

17 hits by this legendary band: Bohemian Rhapsody • Under Pressure • Stone Cold Crazy • Radio Ga Ga • Tie Your Mother Down • These Are the Days of Our Lives • The Show Must Go On • A Kind of Magic • The Miracle • Headlong • I'm Going Slightly Mad • and more.

  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Hammer To Fall
  • Headlong
  • I Want It All
  • I'm Going Slightly Mad
  • Keep Yourself Alive
  • A Kind Of Magic
  • The Miracle
  • One Vision
  • One Year Of Love
  • Radio Ga Ga
  • The Show Must Go On
  • Stone Cold Crazy
  • These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • Under Pressure
  • Who Wants To Live Forever

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$26.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690003 ISBN: 9780793539826 UPC: 073999297515 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 128 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us