Guitar • Bass • Folk Instruments

The T-Bone Walker Collection

Product Cover for The T-Bone Walker Collection
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The T-Bone Walker Collection

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: T-Bone Walker

This terrific collection features 20 tunes from wildly influential (B.B. King, Chuck Berry, Stevie Ray Vaughan, and Jimi Hendrix, to name but a few) blues legend T-Bone Walker, to whom electric blues and rock music owe their existence. Songs include: Call It Stormy Monday • Don't Leave Me Baby • I Got a Break Baby • It's a Low Down Dirty Deal • Mean Old World • So Blue Blues • T-Bone Boogie • The Time Seems So Long • Vida Lee • and more. Includes an introduction by Dave Rubin and a selected discography.

  • Bye Bye Baby
  • Don't Leave Me Baby
  • Evenin'
  • Go Back To The One You Love
  • Hard Pain Blues
  • I Got A Break Baby
  • I Know Your Wig Is Gone
  • It's A Low Down Dirty Deal
  • Low Down Dirty Shame Blues
  • Mean Old World
  • No Worry Blues
  • She Had To Let Me Down
  • She's My Old Time Used To Be
  • So Blue Blues
  • (They Call It) Stormy Monday (Stormy Monday Blues)
  • T-Bone Blues
  • T-Bone Boogie
  • T-Bone Jumps Again
  • The Time Seems So Long
  • Vida Lee
  • Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690132 ISBN: 9780793565344 UPC: 073999901320 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store