The Freddie King Collection

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Freddie King Collection

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: Freddie King

An outstanding collection of 15 of this blues legend's best, including: Have You Ever Loved a Woman • Heads up • Hide Away • I'm Tore Down • Lonesome Whistle Blues • The Sad Nite Owl • See See Baby • Wash Out • more.

  • Full Time Love
  • Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  • Heads Up
  • Hide Away
  • I'm Tore Down
  • If You Believe (In What You Do)
  • In The Open
  • Lonesome Whistle Blues
  • The Sad Nite Owl
  • San-Ho-Zay
  • See See Baby
  • Side Tracked
  • The Stumble
  • Wash Out
  • You've Got To Love Her With A Feeling

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690134 ISBN: 9780793565665 UPC: 073999222425 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us