Rage Against the Machine* (Bass)

Rage Against the Machine* (Bass)

Series: Bass Recorded Versions Artist: Rage Against The Machine

RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE features exact note-for-note Bass transcriptions in notes & tab of all the songs on their 1992 debut self-titled recording. Hit songs include: Bombtrack, Settle for Nothing, Take the Power. Combines technical post punk guitar with hip-hop influences.

  • Bombtrack
  • Bullet In The Head
  • Fistful Of Steel
  • Freedom
  • Killing In The Name
  • Know Your Enemy
  • Settle For Nothing
  • Take The Power Back
  • Township Rebellion
  • Wake Up
  • Bass

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690248 ISBN: 9780793588206 UPC: 073999629040 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.