R&B Guitar Bible

R&B Guitar Bible

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: Various

A divine collection of 35 R&B classics: Brick House • Dancing in the Street • Fire • I Got You (I Feel Good) • I Heard It Through the Grapevine • Love Rollercoaster • Mustang Sally • My Girl • Papa's Got a Brand New Bag • Pick Up the Pieces • Rocket '88 • Super Freak • (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher • more.

  • Boogie Oogie Oogie
  • Boom Boom (Out Go The Lights)
  • Brick House
  • But It's Alright
  • Dancing In The Street
  • Fire
  • Get Up (I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine)
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • I Got The Feelin'
  • I Got You (I Feel Good)
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • I Just Want To Celebrate
  • I Second That Emotion
  • I Wish
  • It's Your Thing
  • Love Rollercoaster
  • Mustang Sally
  • My Babe
  • My Girl
  • Nadine (Is It You)
  • No Particular Place To Go
  • Pain In My Heart
  • Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
  • Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
  • Pick Up The Pieces
  • Please Accept My Love
  • Reach Out I'll Be There
  • Rocket 88
  • Shining Star
  • Shotgun
  • Sir Duke
  • Super Freak
  • This Masquerade
  • You've Really Got A Hold On Me
  • (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher And Higher

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690452 ISBN: 9780634022869 UPC: 073999379020 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 184 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.