Very Best of Billy Idol

Product Cover for Very Best of Billy Idol
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Very Best of Billy Idol

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: Billy Idol

13 head-banging hits spanning the career of this British rock star. Songs include: Cradle of Love • Dancing with Myself • Eyes Without a Face • Flesh for Fantasy • Mony, Mony • Rebel Yell • Shock to the System • White Wedding • and more.

  • Catch My Fall
  • Cradle Of Love
  • Dancing With Myself
  • Don't Need A Gun
  • Eyes Without A Face
  • Flesh For Fantasy
  • Hot In The City
  • L.A. Woman
  • Mony, Mony
  • Ready Steady Go
  • Rebel Yell
  • Shock To The System
  • White Wedding

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690692 ISBN: 9780634079580 UPC: 073999906929 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 112 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.