Best of Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Product Cover for Best of Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Best of Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: Kenny Wayne Shepherd

15 songs from this blues guitarist extraordinaire, including: Alive • Blue on Black • Born with a Broken Heart • Changes • In 2 Deep • Ledbetter Heights • The Place You're In • Slow Ride • True Lies • and more.

  • Alive
  • Be Mine
  • Blue On Black
  • Born With A Broken Heart
  • Deja Voodoo
  • In 2 Deep
  • Last Goodbye
  • Ledbetter Heights
  • (Let Me Up) I've Had Enough
  • The Place You're In
  • Shotgun Blues
  • Slow Ride
  • Somehow, Somewhere, Someway
  • True Lies

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690803 ISBN: 9781423401599 UPC: 073999927481 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 136 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.