Best of Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Best of Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: Kenny Wayne Shepherd

15 songs from this blues guitarist extraordinaire, including: Alive • Blue on Black • Born with a Broken Heart • Changes • In 2 Deep • Ledbetter Heights • The Place You're In • Slow Ride • True Lies • and more.

  • Alive
  • Be Mine
  • Blue On Black
  • Born With A Broken Heart
  • Deja Voodoo
  • In 2 Deep
  • Last Goodbye
  • Ledbetter Heights
  • (Let Me Up) I've Had Enough
  • The Place You're In
  • Shotgun Blues
  • Slow Ride
  • Somehow, Somewhere, Someway
  • True Lies

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690803 ISBN: 9781423401599 UPC: 073999927481 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 136 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us