Robben Ford Signature Licks Softcover with CD - TAB

Robben Ford Signature Licks Softcover with CD - TAB

Play the signature licks and riffs from 12 of Robben's most popular songs, including: Born Under a Bad Sign • Busted Up • I Just Want to Make Love to You • Rugged Road • You Cut Me to the Bone • and more. The CD includes demos to make learning easier.

Song List

  • Born Under A Bad Sign
  • The Brother (For Jimmie and Stevie)
  • Busted Up
  • Help The Poor
  • I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • Indianola
  • Mama Talk To Your Daughter
  • The Miller's Son
  • Red Lady With Cello
  • Rugged Road
  • Start It Up
  • You Cut Me To The Bone


  • Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00695903
  • 9781423401759
  • 073999679014
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 80 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn