Beginning Guitar DVD/Book Pack At a Glance Softcover with DVD - TAB

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Beginning Guitar DVD/Book Pack At a Glance Softcover with DVD - TAB

A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information. Beginning Guitar – At a Glance features five lessons to get players started and uses riffs from 14 classic songs to demonstrate the concepts in action. Songs include: Brown Eyed Girl • Iron Man • Oh, Pretty Woman • Should I Stay or Should I Go • Smells like Teen Spirit • Wonderful Tonight • and more.

Song List

  • Amazing Grace
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Day Tripper
  • Iron Man
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Pink Houses
  • Rebel 'Rouser
  • Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Susie-Q
  • Walk Don't Run
  • Wild Thing
  • Wonderful Tonight


  • Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00696016
  • 9781423433057
  • 884088170028
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 32 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn