Jazz Guitar At a Glance Softcover with DVD - TAB

Jazz Guitar At a Glance Softcover with DVD - TAB

The At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the hi-def DVD features on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information, and popular song examples help to demonstrate the concepts in action. Jazz Guitar – At a Glance features four lessons: Beginning Jazz Rhythm Guitar, Jazz-Blues Progressions, Beginning ii-V-I licks, and Jazz Phrasing. Includes 20 hit songs: B.B.'s Boogie • Billie's Bounce (Bill's Bounce) • I'll Remember April • Moonlight in Vermont • St. Thomas • Speak Low • This Masquerade • Yardbird Suite • and more.

Song List

  • All The Things You Are
  • B.B.'s Boogie
  • Billie's Bounce (Bill's Bounce)
  • I Remember You
  • I'll Remember April
  • Impressions
  • In A Mellow Tone
  • Like Someone In Love
  • Moonlight In Vermont
  • Nardis
  • Oleo
  • On A Slow Boat To China
  • St. Thomas
  • Solar
  • Speak Low
  • Sundown
  • That's What You Think
  • This Masquerade
  • Yardbird Suite
  • Yesterdays


  • Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00696051
  • 9781423462248
  • 884088271633
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 48 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn