Jimi Hendrix – Signature Licks

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Jimi Hendrix – Signature Licks

Series: Signature Licks Format: Softcover Audio Online Artist: Jimi Hendrix

This book with online audio offers a unique and thorough examination of twelve of Hendrix's greatest compositions. Each song segment is presented with all of the guitar parts fully transcribed, plus accompanying online audio, performed by a full band. All solos, as well as complex rhythm parts, are also performed slowly for easier consumption and understanding. Performance notes, outlining chord voicings, scale use, and unusual techniques are included for each song. Songs include: Foxey Lady • Hey Joe • Little Wing • Purple Haze • and more. Audio is accessed online using the unique code in each book.

  • Bold As Love
  • Castles Made Of Sand
  • Fire
  • Foxey Lady
  • Hey Joe
  • Little Wing
  • Manic Depression
  • Purple Haze
  • Red House
  • Spanish Castle Magic
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  • The Wind Cries Mary
  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00696560 ISBN: 9780793536597 UPC: 073999929409 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.