Guitar Play-Along Volume 30

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store


Guitar Play-Along Volume 30

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: Guitar Play-Along Format: Softcover Audio Online – TAB Artist: KISS

The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

8 songs: Cold Gin • Detroit Rock City • Deuce • Firehouse • Heaven's on Fire • Love Gun • Rock and Roll All Nite • Shock Me.

  • Cold Gin
  • Detroit Rock City
  • Deuce
  • Firehouse
  • Heaven's On Fire
  • Love Gun
  • Rock And Roll All Nite
  • Shock Me

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00699644 ISBN: 9780634079245 UPC: 073999996449 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.