Pop/Rock Hits

Keyboard Play-Along Volume 1

Product Cover for Pop/Rock Hits
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Pop/Rock Hits

Keyboard Play-Along Volume 1

Series: Keyboard Play-Along Format: Softcover with CD Artist: Various

This unique series features the actual keyboard parts transcribed as played on the artists' original recordings, along with sound-alike CD backing tracks so you can master the keyboard part and then play-along like a pro! The audio CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so PC and Mac users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch.

Volume 1 features 8 classic hits: Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now) (Phil Collins) • Deacon Blues (Steely Dan) • (Everything I Do) I Do It for You (Bryan Adams) • Hard to Say I'm Sorry (Chicago) • Kiss on My List (Hall & Oates) • My Life (Billy Joel) • Walking in Memphis (Marc Cohn) • What a Fool Believes (The Doobie Brothers).

Want to learn more about the tempo adjustment software included on each CD? View a video demo of the Amazing Slow Downer.

  • Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  • Deacon Blues
  • (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  • Hard To Say I'm Sorry
  • Kiss On My List
  • My Life
  • Walking In Memphis
  • What A Fool Believes

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Keyboard

$14.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00699875 ISBN: 9781423417880 UPC: 884088102999 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.