The Willie Nelson Guitar Songbook

The Willie Nelson Guitar Songbook

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co. Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Willie Nelson

This 15-song collection contains many of Willie Nelson's great hits, including: Always on My Mind • Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain • City of New Orleans • Everywhere I Go • Georgia on My Mind • Good Hearted Woman • Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to be Cowboys • On the Road Again • Pancho and Lefty • Seven Spanish Angels • Uncloudy Day • Whiskey River • and more.

  • Always On My Mind (Wayne Thompson/Mark James/Johnny christopher)
  • Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground (Willie Nelson)
  • Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain (Fred Rose)
  • City Of New Orleans (Steve Goodman)
  • Everywhere I Go (Willie Nelson)
  • Georgia On My Mind (S Gorrell / H Carmichael)
  • Good Hearted Woman (Waylon Jennings/Willie Nelson)
  • Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys(Ed Bruce/Patsy Bruce)
  • My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys (Sharon Vaughn)
  • On The Road Again (Willie Nelson)
  • Ou Es-Tu, Mon Amour? (Where Are YOu My Love?) (Henri Lemarchand/Emile Stern)
  • Pancho and Lefty (Townes Van Zandt)
  • Seven Spanish Angels (Eddie Setser/Troy Seals)
  • Uncloudy Day (Willie Nelson)
  • Whiskey River (Johnny Bush/Paul Stroud)
  • Guitar

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00700107 ISBN: 9780739044377 UPC: 884088862374 Publisher Code: 26481 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 72 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us