Fingerpicking Gospel

Product Cover for Fingerpicking Gospel
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Fingerpicking Gospel

Series: Guitar Solo Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Various

15 gospel favorites carefully arranged as intermediate-level solos in notes & tab. Each solo combines melody and harmony in one superb arrangement. Includes: Higher Ground • His Eye Is on the Sparrow • Just a Closer Walk with Thee • Nearer, My God, To Thee • Sweet By and By • Will the Circle Be Unbroken • and more, plus an easy introduction to basic fingerstyle guitar.

  • Down At The Cross (Glory To His Name)
  • Higher Ground
  • His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  • Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • Love Lifted Me
  • Nearer, My God, To Thee
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Precious Memories
  • Shall We Gather At The River?
  • Sweet By And By
  • Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  • Wayfaring Stranger
  • When We All Get To Heaven
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$9.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00701059 ISBN: 9781423468776 UPC: 884088312220 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.