Pink Floyd – Ultimate Guitar Play-Along

Pink Floyd – Ultimate Guitar Play-Along

Series: Guitar Book Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co. Format: Softcover Audio Online – TAB Artist: Pink Floyd

The Ultimate Play-Along series gives you everything you need to jam with your favorite songs. The books contain note-for-note tab transcriptions and access to online audio tracks featuring amazing sound-alike recordings. There are two versions of every song in the audio: an instrumental sound-alike recording and an instrumental accompaniment track without guitar so you can play along. When you use the PLAYBACK+ feature, the TNT (Tone 'n' Tempo) Changer lets you easily loop sections for practice, slow tracks down or speed them up without changing the pitch, change the key, and switch back and forth between the full instrumental and play-along tracks. This edition features 8 Pink Floyd classics, including: Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2) • Comfortably Numb • The Fletcher Memorial Home • Have a Cigar • Money • See Emily Play • Time • Wish You Were Here • Young Lust.

  • Another Brick In The Wall
  • Comfortably Numb
  • Fletcher Memorial Home
  • Have A Cigar
  • Money
  • See Emily Play
  • Time
  • Wish You Were Here
  • Young Lust
  • Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00701119 ISBN: 9780739050446 UPC: 884088697518 Publisher Code: 29150 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.