Piano Songbooks

Dream Theater – Guitar Anthology

Dream Theater – Guitar Anthology

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co. Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Dream Theater

Dream Theater's best work, as selected by John Petrucci himself, spanning their entire history and including the never-before-released in print “YTSE Jam.” Now guitarists can play along to the most popular songs ever released by the progressive metal band. Titles: Voices • Metropolis - Part 1 “The Miracle and the Sleeper” • Peruvian Skies • Beyond this Life • The Glass Prison • In the Name of God • The Dark Eternal Night • YTSE Jam • Never Enough.

  • The Dark Eternal Night
  • The Glass Prison
  • In The Name Of God
  • Metropolis-Part 1 “The Miracle And The Sleeper”
  • Never Enough
  • Peruvian Skies
  • Scene Four: Beyond This Life
  • Voices
  • YTSE Jam
  • Guitar

$26.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00702319 ISBN: 9780739049198 UPC: 884088698119 Publisher Code: 28429 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 208 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.