Dream Theater – A Dramatic Turn of Events

Dream Theater – A Dramatic Turn of Events

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co. Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Dream Theater

Dream Theater fans rejoice, this collection features note-for-note guitar tab transcriptions for every song on the album A Dramatic Turn of Events. Titles include: On the Backs of Angels • Build Me Up Break Me Down • Lost Not Forgotten • This Is the Life • Bridges in the Sky • Outcry • Far from Heaven • Breaking All Illusions • Beneath the Surface.

  • Beneath The Surface
  • Breaking All Illusions
  • Bridges In The Sky
  • Build Me Up, Break Me Down
  • Far From Heaven
  • Lost Not Forgotten
  • On The Backs Of Angels
  • Outcry
  • This Is The Life
  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00703068 ISBN: 9780739087398 UPC: 884088698195 Publisher Code: 39005 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 128 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.