The King's Singers' Folk Songs (Collection)

The King's Singers' Folk Songs (Collection)

Series: King's Singers Choral Publisher: FABER SATB divisi Artist: The King's Singers

The King'singers have a following the world over for their outstanding performance of both traditional and popular songs. This volume brings together a top selection of British folk songs from their repertoire, in brilliant mixed voice arrangements commissioned by them from leading arrangers. Perennial hits for the King'singers, both in concert and on disc, they will bring equal enjoyment and success to vocal groups worldwide. Available: SATB divisi a cappella.

  • Barbara Allen
  • Bobby Shaftoe
  • Dance To Your Daddy (Dance To Thy Daddy)
  • Early One Morning
  • Lamorna
  • Londonderry Air
  • Migildi Magildi
  • O My Love Is Like A Red, Red Rose
  • Nae Luck About The House
  • The Oak And The Ash (Love Will Find Out The Way)
  • She Moved Through The Fair
  • Choral

$7.95 (US) Inventory #HL 08740128 ISBN: 9780793543083 UPC: 073999401288 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.