The Mask – A Cycle of Five Poems (Collection)

The Mask – A Cycle of Five Poems (Collection)

Series: Choral Publisher: Edward B. Marks Music Company SATB Composer: William Bolcom

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

“The Mask” is a cycle of five poems by various authors set to music and arranged for SATB chorus and piano accompaniment. Composed in 1990 by William Bolcom, these settings present a challenge to both the choir and the pianist. Available: SATB.

  • Choral

$2.95 (US) Inventory #HL 08740357 UPC: 073999403572 Width: 8.5" Length: 11.0" 44 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.