Natural Woman (Collection) Choral

Natural Woman (Collection) Choral

  • Choral
  • Contemporary A Cappella Publishing
  • SSAA Divisi a cappella
  • Deke Sharon, Anne Raugh
  • $14.99 (US)

From Contemporary A Cappella Publishing comes this women's collection of a cappella hits: The Boy From New York City, It's My Party, Leader of the Pack, Lollipop, Mister Sandman, (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman, One Fine Day, Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This), The Star-Spangled Banner, O Canada.

Song List

  • The Boy From New York City
  • It's My Party
  • Leader Of The Pack
  • Lollipop
  • Mister Sandman
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • O Canada!
  • One Fine Day
  • The Star-Spangled Banner
  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)


  • Choral

Product Details

  • #HL 08742904
  • 9780634033612
  • 073999586749
  • 6.75"
  • 10.5"
  • 64 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us