A Cappella Jazz Standards (Collection) SATB Choral

A Cappella Jazz Standards (Collection) SATB Choral

  • Choral
  • Contemporary A Cappella Publishing
  • SATB divisi a cappella
  • Deke Sharon
  • $10.00 (US)

From Contemporary A Cappella Publishing comes this collection of some of the great jazz standards of all time in a cappella settings. Includes: Autumn Leaves, Fever, I Could Write a Book, If I Loved You, It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing), Steppin' Out with My Baby, Walkin' My Baby Back Home.Available separately: SATB.

Deke Sharon's YouTube

Song List

  • Autumn Leaves
  • Fever
  • I Could Write A Book
  • If I Loved You
  • It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • Steppin' Out With My Baby
  • Walkin' My Baby Back Home

Product Details

  • #HL 08743235
  • 9780634046162
  • 073999453904
  • 6.75"
  • 10.5"
  • 56 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn