A Cappella Jazz Classics

A Cappella Jazz Classics

Series: Choral Collection SATB divisi a cappella Arranger: Deke Sharon

This new jazz collection from Contemporary A Cappella Publishing contains: Always, Blue Skies, Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin', Route 66 and What'll I Do?.

  • Always
  • Blue Skies
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  • Route 66
  • What'll I Do?
  • Choral

$6.00 (US) Inventory #HL 08744372 ISBN: 9780634084232 UPC: 073999671124 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.