Series: Choral Collection Publisher: Contemporary A Cappella Publishing Format: Octavo SSAA a cappella Arrangers: Deke Sharon, Anne Raugh

This new collection of SSAA a cappella arrangements includes: Ain't No Mountain High Enough, Dancing in the Street, Respect, Sentimental Journey,Son-of-a-Preacher Man.

  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • Dancing In The Street
  • Respect
  • Sentimental Journey
  • Son-Of-A-Preacher Man
  • Choral

$6.00 (US) Inventory #HL 08744373 ISBN: 9780634084249 UPC: 073999580129 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us