Tyrley, Tyrlow

Tyrley, Tyrlow

Series: Hinshaw Concert Publisher: Hinshaw Music Format: Octavo SSA Composer: Mark Sirett

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

Another Christmas piece from the Jean Ashworth Bartle series. This is the shepherds and angels part of the story. Accompaniment calls for piano and recorder. Difficulty Level: Medium Children or Easy Adult. Duration - 00:02:00.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 3-5 days.

  • Choral

$2.55 (US) Inventory #HL 08764102 UPC: 728215030925 Publisher Code: HMC1754 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 10 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.