Romantic Reflections Early to Later Intermediate Level Willis

Romantic Reflections Early to Later Intermediate Level Willis

  • Willis
  • Willis Music
  • Carolyn C. Setliff
  • $8.99 (US)
  • Early to Later Intermediate

This brand-new collection features 8 romantic pieces by Carolyn C. Setliff. These lush pieces display the many faces of romance, including subtle aspects, such as a quiet gentle melody in “Whispers of Dawn” to stormy passion, like the expressive, tumultuous chords in “Romantic Reflections” and languid beauty of “Intermezzo in D-flat Major.” This collection also includes Setliff's popular “Romantic Serenade.”

Song List

  • Intermezzo In D-Flat Major
  • Midnight Nocturne
  • Poeme
  • Promises
  • Romantic Reflections
  • Romantic Serenade
  • Sunset Splendor
  • Whispers Of Dawn

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Romantic Reflections.


  • Piano/Keyboard

Product Details

  • #HL 00111965
  • 9781476889559
  • 884088865702
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 32 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn