30 Easy Celtic Guitar Solos

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

30 Easy Celtic Guitar Solos

Series: Easy Guitar Publisher: CHERRY LANE MUSIC Format: Softcover Audio Online – TAB Composer: Various Arranger: Mark Phillips

30 Celtic classics arranged so beginning guitarists can enjoy them. Includes: Carrickfergus • Danny Boy • Down by the Sally Gardens • The Lark in the Clean Air • Loch Lomond • Minstrel Boy • Molly Malone (Cockles & Mussels) • The Star of the County Down • Water Is Wide • Wild Mountain Thyme • Ye Banks and Braes O' Bonnie Doon • and more. Demonstration tracks of each arrangement are included.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • The Ash Grove
  • Blind Mary
  • Boulavogue
  • Carolan's Cap
  • Carolan's Draught
  • Carrickfergus
  • Castle Of Dromore
  • Cliffs Of Doneen
  • The Curragh Of Kildare
  • Danny Boy
  • Down By The Salley Gardens
  • John O'connor
  • Kathleen Mavoureen
  • The Lark In The Clear Air
  • Loch Lomond
  • Minstrel Boy
  • Molly Malone (Cockles & Mussels)
  • The Mountains Of Mourne
  • O My Love Is Like A Red, Red Rose
  • Niel Gow's Lament
  • Planxty Irwin
  • The Rose Of Allendale
  • The Rose Of Mooncoin
  • The Rose Of Tralee
  • The Skye Boat Song
  • The Star Of The County Down
  • Trees They Do Grow High, The
  • Water Is Wide
  • Wild Mountain Thyme
  • Ye Banks And Braes O' Bonnie Doon

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00121535 ISBN: 9781480352667 UPC: 884088924768 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.