Butterfly Dreams

Butterfly Dreams

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Chester Music SATB Composer: John Tavener

A Choral Suite in eight movements for SATB (multi divisi). The texts are taken from different sources, including Chuang Tse, an Acoman Indian and a poem written by a young Czech victim of Auschwitz. Scored for 4 Sopranos, 3 Altos, 3 Tenors and 3 Basses (SSSSAAATTTBBB) a cappella.

  • Choral

$9.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14005497 ISBN: 9781844491742 UPC: 884088440596 Publisher Code: CH66418 Width: 8.25" Length: 11.75" 28 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us