Violin Concerto

Violin Concerto

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Composer: Philip Glass

A violin and piano arrangement of the Philip Glass Violin Concerto, with the piano reduction by Charles Abramovich. The original concerto for Violin and Orchestra was commissioned by the American Composer's Orchestra, who gave the first performance at Carnegie Hall, New York, on 5th April 1987.

  • Violin Concerto 2
  • Piano Accompaniment
  • Violin

$29.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14012807 ISBN: 9781846091469 UPC: 884088442361 Publisher Code: DU10368 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.