Solo Piano

Solo Piano

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Chester Music Format: Softcover Composer: Philip Glass

A collection of Glass's solo piano music, including “Metamorphoses One to Five” collected together for the first time. Suitable for intermediate to advanced pianists.

Contents: Metamorphosis 1-5 • Mad Rush • Wichita Vortex Sutra

  • Mad Rush
  • Metamorphosis Five
  • Metamorphosis Four
  • Metamorphosis One
  • Metamorphosis Three
  • Metamorphosis Two
  • Wichita Vortex Sutra
  • Piano

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14012809 ISBN: 9780711995574 UPC: 752187440734 Publisher Code: DU10527 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 60 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us