Nicola LeFanu: String Quartet No.2 (Parts)

Nicola LeFanu: String Quartet No.2 (Parts)

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America

This quartet lasts about nine minutes. Composed in April 1996, it is dedicated to the memory of Nicola's father William LeFanu (1904-1995) and Elizabeth Maconchy (1907-1994). The quartet was commissioned for the 1997 London International String Quartet Competition.

$47.00 (US) Inventory #HL 14022547 Publisher Code: NOV120815

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.