The Novello Book of Descants

The Novello Book of Descants

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Novello Format: Softcover Composer: Various

Published in response to many requests for a book containing imaginative and singable descants, this indispensable collection contains 24 set to the most popular of all hymn tunes.

  • Abide With Me
  • All My Hope On God Is Founded
  • Angel Voices Ever Singing
  • Christ Is Made The Sure Foundation
  • Christ Is Made The Sure Foundation
  • Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
  • The Day Thou Gavest Lord
  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  • Holy Holy Holy
  • Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  • Lo He Comes With Clouds Descending
  • Lord Enthroned In Heavenly Splendor
  • Love Divine All Loves Excelling
  • Mine Eyes Have Seen The Glory
  • My Song Is Love Unknown
  • Now Thank We All Our God
  • Now Thank We All Our God
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • O Worship The King
  • On Jordan's Bank The Baptist's Cry
  • Once In Royal David's City
  • Praise My Soul The King Of Heaven
  • Ride On Ride On In Majesty
  • Thou Whose Almighty Word
  • Through The Night Of Doubt and Sorrow
  • Unto Us Is Born A Son
  • When I Survey The Wonderous Cross
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Voice

$19.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14023521 ISBN: 9781847722522 UPC: 884088422264 Publisher Code: NOV956021 Width: 6.75" Length: 9.75" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us