Carter-Style Guitar Solos Guitar Collection Softcover - TAB

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Carter-Style Guitar Solos Guitar Collection Softcover - TAB

  • Guitar Collection
  • Hal Leonard
  • Softcover – TAB
  • Carter Family
  • $14.99 (US)

The 25 songs in this book are arranged in the solo guitar style first popularized by country music legend Maybelle Carter of the Carter family. The melody is played on the lower strings and the spaces between the melody are filled by strummed partial chords. Songs include: Blowin' in the Wind • I Walk the Line • Love Me Do • Take Me Home, Country Roads • Wildwood Flower • Your Cheatin' Heart • and more.

Song List

  • All My Loving
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • (That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me
  • Grandfather's Clock
  • The House Carpenter
  • I Ain't Marching Anymore
  • I Walk The Line
  • Jesse James
  • John Hardy
  • The Last Thing On My Mind
  • Lookin' Out My Back Door
  • Love Me Do
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Moonshadow
  • Mother Nature's Son
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Suzanne
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • The Universal Soldier
  • Wayfaring Stranger
  • Wildwood Flower
  • Wooden Heart
  • Your Cheatin' Heart

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Carter-Style Guitar Solos.


  • Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00141463
  • 9781495009655
  • 888680044596
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 56 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn