Glenn Zottola Plays Classic Arrangements for Alto Saxophone

Glenn Zottola Plays Classic Arrangements for Alto Saxophone

Series: Music Minus One Publisher: Music Minus One Format: Softcover with CD Artist: Glenn Zottola

Any album that pays homage to the music associated with the “Chairman of the Board” must be carefully designed, for Frank Sinatra is a one-of-a-kind icon leaving his mark on American culture and history. Glenn Zottola's Alto/Sinatra does exactly that, performing the music of Sinatra in an instrumental album where by “singing through the horn,” Zottola becomes Sinatra through his alto saxophone voice. This pack includes a high-quality, newly engraved printed edition of the solo part and a compact disc containing the complete performance of each piece in digital stereo, followed by a second digital stereo version minus the soloist.

  • Angel Eyes
  • Autumn In New York
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  • If I Should Lose You
  • Street Of Dreams
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • Try A Little Tenderness
  • You Make Me Feel So Young
  • Alto Saxophone

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00147465 ISBN: 9781941566916 UPC: 888680074104 Publisher Code: MMO12228 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 44 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us