Come Fly with Me – Trumpet

Come Fly with Me – Trumpet

Series: Music Minus One Publisher: Music Minus One Format: Softcover with CD Artist: Glenn Zottola

Glenn Zottola presents the current Come Fly with Me, delivering a powerful yet graceful performance on trumpet as he spreads his wings over a big band trumpet-led session of amazing music. Includes solo transcriptions of additional songs such as “God Bless the Child,” “You Leave Me Breathless,” “How High the Moon,” “When Your Lover Has Gone,” and more, along with a CD containing complete and accompaniment versions.

  • Come Back To Me
  • Come Fly With Me
  • God Bless' The Child
  • How High The Moon
  • People
  • Prisoner Of Love
  • There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • Volare
  • When Your Lover Has Gone
  • You Leave Me Breathless
  • Trumpet

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00148617 ISBN: 9781941566947 UPC: 888680078485 Publisher Code: MMO12231 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.