A Dozen A Day Anthology Willis Softcover Audio Online

A Dozen A Day Anthology Willis Softcover Audio Online

  • Willis
  • Willis Music
  • Softcover Audio Online
  • Edna Mae Burnam
  • $25.99 (US)
  • Early Elementary to Early Intermediate

The iconic A Dozen a Day books have been in piano studios around the world since 1950. Written and illustrated by Edna Mae Burnam, a second-generation piano teacher, the books are universally recognized as one of the most practical technique series on the market. The series is made up of brief, accessible groups of warm-up exercises that provide excellent daily training for students of all ages and levels. This anthology includes the first four books in the A Dozen A Day series: Mini, Prep, Book 1 and Book 2. BONUS: The anthology includes orchestrated files that are accessible online!


  • Piano/Keyboard

Product Details

  • #HL 00158307
  • 9781495061165
  • 888680612498
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 128 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn