Best of Luke Bryan

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Best of Luke Bryan

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Luke Bryan

16 hit singles from this popular award-winning country star in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar. Includes: Country Girl (Shake It for Me) • Crash My Party • Drink a Beer • Drunk on You • Huntin', Fishin' and Lovin' Every Day • I Don't Want This Night to End • Kick the Dust Up • Play It Again • Strip It Down • That's My Kind of Night • and more.

  • All My Friends Say
  • Country Girl (Shake It For Me)
  • Country Man
  • Crash My Party
  • Do I
  • Drink A Beer
  • Drunk On You
  • Huntin', Fishin' And Lovin' Every Day
  • I Don't Want This Night To End
  • Kick The Dust Up
  • Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  • Play It Again
  • Rain Is A Good Thing
  • Someone Else Calling You Baby
  • Strip It Down
  • That's My Kind Of Night

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00221889 ISBN: 9781495089565 UPC: 888680669805 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 104 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.