Metallica – ...And Justice for All

Metallica – ...And Justice for All

Series: Play It Like It Is Publisher: Cherry Lane Music TAB Artist: Metallica

Matching folio to the double album. Nine smashing metal songs, including: Eye of the Beholder • One • The Shortest Straw • and more. Also includes an introduction by Wolf Marshall.

  • ...And Justice For All
  • Blackened
  • Dyers Eve
  • Eye Of The Beholder
  • The Frayed Ends Of Sanity
  • Harvester Of Sorrow
  • One
  • The Shortest Straw
  • To Live Is To Die

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 02506965 ISBN: 9780895244192 UPC: 073999006605 Publisher Code: 6965 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.