Cottonwood Falls

Cottonwood Falls

Series: Southern Music Publisher: Southern Music Company Format: Softcover Score & Parts Composer: Nathan Jones

Level: 2

Cottonwood Falls draws its inspiration from the Great Plains of Oklahoma, and Kansas' Flint Hills. A faster, rhythmically active theme depicts the myriad wildflowers and teeming wildlife in this landscape. Contrasting against this is a longer, more legato theme which invokes the rolling, expansive prairie and wide, starry skies of the country. (Grade 2)

  • Concert Band

$75.00 (US) Inventory #HL 00277825 UPC: 888680751036 Publisher Code: S974CB Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" Run time: 0:05:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us