Les Misérables

Piano Duet Play-Along Volume 14

Les Misérables

Piano Duet Play-Along Volume 14

Series: Piano Duet Play-Along Format: Softcover Audio Online Composers: Alain Boublil, Claude-Michel Schönberg

Les Miz favorites arranged as piano duets! Includes online audio accompaniments for when a partner is unavailable.

8 songs from the beloved musical: Bring Him Home • Castle on a Cloud • Do You Hear the People Sing? • A Heart Full of Love • I Dreamed a Dream • In My Life • On My Own • Stars.

The price of this book includes a unique code that provides access to audio tracks online, for download or streaming. The tracks include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right – available exclusively from Hal Leonard.

  • Bring Him Home (from LES MISERABLES)
  • Castle On A Cloud (from LES MISERABLES)
  • Do You Hear The People Sing? (from LES MISERABLES)
  • A Heart Full Of Love (from LES MISERABLES)
  • I Dreamed A Dream (from LES MISERABLES)
  • In My Life (from LES MISERABLES)
  • On My Own (from LES MISERABLES)
  • Stars (from LES MISERABLES)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • 1 Piano, 4 Hands
  • Piano/Keyboard

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00290561 ISBN: 9781423452041 UPC: 884088201388 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us