Marvin Gaye – Greatest Hits

Product Cover for Marvin Gaye – Greatest Hits
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Marvin Gaye – Greatest Hits

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Artist: Marvin Gaye

14 of the best songs from this R&B superstar. Includes: Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing • I Heard It Through the Grapevine • Let's Get It On • Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) • Sexual Healing • What's Going On • more.

  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  • Dancing In The Street
  • Got To Give It Up
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • Let's Get It On
  • Mercy, Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  • Pride And Joy
  • Sexual Healing
  • That's The Way Love Is
  • Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  • What's Going On
  • You're All I Need To Get By
  • Guitar
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306145 ISBN: 9780793575671 UPC: 073999061451 Publisher Code: PO747SMX Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.